December 2021

Fri 3 Dec - 19:45 | Wilgar Park

Dundela

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Fri 3 Dec - 19:45 | Wilgar Park

V

Dundela

Ballyclare Comrades

Tue 7 Dec - 19:45 | Inver Park

TOALS CO ANTRIM SHIELD

Larne

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Tue 7 Dec - 19:45 | Inver Park

TOALS CO ANTRIM SHIELD

V

Larne

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 11 Dec - 15:00 | Darragh Park

Dergview

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 11 Dec - 15:00 | Darragh Park

V

Dergview

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 18 Dec - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

V

Ards

Sat 18 Dec - 15:00 | Dixon Park

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Ards

Mon 27 Dec - 15:00 | Newry Showgrounds

Newry City

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Mon 27 Dec - 15:00 | Newry Showgrounds

V

Newry City

Ballyclare Comrades

January 2022

Sat 1 Jan - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

V

Annagh United

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 1 Jan - 15:00 | Dixon Park

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Annagh United

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 15 Jan - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

V

Institute

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 15 Jan - 15:00 | Dixon Park

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Institute

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 22 Jan - 14:00 | Breda Park

Knockbreda

V

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 22 Jan - 14:00 | Breda Park

V

Knockbreda

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 29 Jan - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

V

Ballinamallard United

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 29 Jan - 15:00 | Dixon Park

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Ballinamallard United

MATCH CENTRE >

February 2022

Sat 12 Feb - 15:00 | Blanchflower Park

Harland & Wolff Welders

V

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 12 Feb - 15:00 | Blanchflower Park

V

Harland & Wolff Welders

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 19 Feb - 15:00 | Lakeview Park

Loughgall

V

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 19 Feb - 15:00 | Lakeview Park

V

Loughgall

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 26 Feb - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

V

Queen's University

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 26 Feb - 15:00 | Dixon Park

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Queen's University

MATCH CENTRE >

March 2022

Sat 5 Mar - 15:00 | Bangor Fuels Arena

Ards

V

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 5 Mar - 15:00 | Bangor Fuels Arena

V

Ards

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 12 Mar - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

V

Dergview

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 12 Mar - 15:00 | Dixon Park

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Dergview

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 19 Mar - 15:00 | Wilgar Park

Dundela

V

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 19 Mar - 15:00 | Wilgar Park

V

Dundela

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 26 Mar - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

V

Newry City

MATCH CENTRE >

Sat 26 Mar - 15:00 | Dixon Park

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Newry City

MATCH CENTRE >

Date - Time | Venue

Competition

Ballyclare Comrades

V

Away Team

Date - Time | Venue

Competition

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Away Team

Date - Time | Venue

Competition

Home Team

V

Ballyclare Comrades

Date - Time | Venue

Competition

V

Home Team

Ballyclare Comrades