November 2021

Sat 27 Nov - 15:00 | Blanchflower Park

Harland & Wolff Welders

2-2

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 27 Nov - 15:00 | Blanchflower Park

2-2

Harland & Wolff Welders

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 20 Nov - 15:00 | Ferney Park

Ballinamallard United

1-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 20 Nov - 15:00 | Ferney Park

1-0

Ballinamallard United

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 13 Nov - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

0-2

Queen's University

Sat 13 Nov - 15:00 | Dixon Park

0-2

Ballyclare Comrades

Queen's University

Sat 6 Nov - 14:00 | Breda Park

Knockbreda

3-2

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 6 Nov - 14:00 | Breda Park

3-2

Knockbreda

Ballyclare Comrades

Tue 2 Nov - 19:45 | Dixon Park

TOALS CO ANTRIM SHIELD

Ballyclare Comrades

2-2
(6-5
PENS)

Crusaders

Tue 2 Nov - 19:45 | Dixon Park

TOALS CO ANTRIM SHIELD

2-2 (6-5 pens)

Ballyclare Comrades

Crusaders

October 2021

Sat 30 Oct - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

0-3

Loughgall

Sat 30 Oct - 15:00 | Dixon Park

0-3

Ballyclare Comrades

Loughgall

Sat 23 Oct - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

0-0

Institute

Sat 23 Oct - 15:00 | Dixon Park

0-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Institute

Sat 16 Oct - 15:00 | BMG Arena

Annagh United

1-4

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 16 Oct - 15:00 | BMG Arena

1-4

Annagh United

Ballyclare Comrades

Fri 8 Oct - 19:45 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

1-0

Dundela

Fri 8 Oct - 19:45 | Dixon Park

1-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Dundela

Sat 2 Oct - 15:00 | Darragh Park

Dergview

1-2

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 2 Oct - 15:00 | Darragh Park

1-2

Dergview

Ballyclare Comrades

September 2021

Fri 24 Sep - 19:45 | Bangor Fuels Arena

Ards

3-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Fri 24 Sep - 19:45 | Bangor Fuels Arena

3-0

Ards

Ballyclare Comrades

Tue 21 Sep - 19:45 | Dixon Park

TOALS CO. ANTRIM SHIELD

Ballyclare Comrades

3-1

Queen's University

Tue 21 Sep - 19:45 | Dixon Park

TOALS CO. ANTRIM SHIELD

3-1

Ballyclare Comrades

Queen's University

Sat 18 Sep - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

1-0

Newry City

Sat 18 Sep - 15:00 | Dixon Park

1-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Newry City

Tue 14 Sep - 19:45 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

0-4

Linfield

Tue 14 Sep - 19:45 | Dixon Park

0-4

Ballyclare Comrades

Linfield

Sat 11 Sep - 15:00 | The Dub

Queen's University

1-3

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 11 Sep - 15:00 | The Dub

1-3

Queen's University

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 4 Sep - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

2-2

Knockbreda

Sat 4 Sep - 15:00 | Dixon Park

2-2

Ballyclare Comrades

Knockbreda

August 2021

Fri 27 Aug - 19:45 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

1-0

Harland & Wolff Welders

Fri 27 Aug - 19:45 | Dixon Park

1-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Harland & Wolff Welders

Sat 21 Aug - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

0-2

Loughgall

Sat 21 Aug - 15:00 | Dixon Park

0-2

Ballyclare Comrades

Loughgall

Sat 14 Aug - 15:00 | Tandragee Road

Annagh United

5-1

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 14 Aug - 15:00 | Tandragee Road

5-1

Annagh United

Ballyclare Comrades

Tue 10 Aug - 19:45 | Brandywell Stadium

Institute

1-3

Ballyclare Comrades

Tue 10 Aug - 19:45 | Brandywell Stadium

1-3

Institute

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 7 Aug - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

5-1

Ballinamallard United

Sat 7 Aug - 15:00 | Dixon Park

5-1

Ballyclare Comrades

Ballinamallard United

July 2021

Sat 31 July - 15:00 | Dixon Park

Ballyclare Comrades

2-1

Queen's University

Sat 31 July - 15:00 | Dixon Park

2-1

Ballyclare Comrades

Queen's University

Sat 24 July - 14:00 | Dixon Park

Friendly

Ballyclare Comrades

2-2

Derriaghy CC

Sat 24 July - 14:00 | Dixon Park

Friendly

2-2

Ballyclare Comrades

Derriaghy CC

Tue 20 July - 19:30 | Dixon Park

Friendly

Ballyclare Comrades

1-0

Belfast Celtic

Tue 20 July - 19:30 | Dixon Park

Friendly

1-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Belfast Celtic

Sat 17 July - 14:00 | Robert Adams Park

Friendly

Kilmore Rec

0-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 17 July - 14:00 | Robert Adams Park

Friendly

0-0

Kilmore Rec

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 10 July - 14:00 | Dixon Park

Friendly

Ballyclare Comrades

2-0

Limavady United

Sat 10 July - 14:00 | Dixon Park

Friendly

2-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Limavady United

Tue 6 July - 19:30 | Dixon Park

Friendly

Ballyclare Comrades

2-0

Mossley

Tue 6 July - 19:30 | Dixon Park

Friendly

2-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Mossley

Sat 3 July - 14:00 | Dennis Harvey Park

Friendly

Larne Tech Old Boys

1-1

Ballyclare Comrades

Sat 3 July - 14:00 | Dennis Harvey Park

Friendly

1-1

Larne Tech Old Boys

Ballyclare Comrades

Tue 27 April - 19:45 | Milltown

Irish-Cup

Warrenpoint Town

2-1

Ballyclare Comrades

Tue 27 April - 19:45 | Milltown

Irish-Cup

2-1

Warrenpoint Town

Ballyclare Comrades

Date - Time | Venue

Competition

Ballyclare Comrades

0-0

Away Team

MATCH CENTRE >

Date - Time | Venue

Competition

0-0

Ballyclare Comrades

Away Team

MATCH CENTRE >

Date - Time | Venue

Competition

Home Team

0-0

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >

Date - Time | Venue

Competition

0-0

Home Team

Ballyclare Comrades

MATCH CENTRE >