Seven depart Dixon Park ahead of the 22/23 season

Ballyclare Comrades FC can confirm that Jack Ferguson, Michael Smith, Tom Mathieson, Matthew Stephenson, Andy Mooney, Andy Whiteside and Eoghan Devine have all departed the club ahead of the 22/23 season.

We would like to thank all players for their efforts during their time at the club and wish them well in the future.